Home  -  Who We Are  -  Leadership Team  -  Staff

Our Staff

Kathleen Hatke Aro, JD
President
karo@accountingaidsociety.org

Vicky Billington
Communications Coordinator
vbillington@accountingaidsociety.org

Karen Bryant
Call Center Supervisor
kbryant@accountingaidsociety.org

Rachel Campbell
Business Services Consultant
rcampbell@accountingaidsociety.org

Harry Cook
Controller and Senior
Business Services Consultant
hcook@accountingaidsociety.org

Shawn Goodwin
Call Center Representative
sgoodwin@accountingaidsociety.org

Emily Hodge
Volunteer Coordinator
ehodge@accountingaidsociety.org

Katherine Holka
Senior Tax Policy Analyst and Homebound Program Coordinator
kholka@accountingaidsociety.org

Marshall J. Hunt, CPA
Director, Tax Policy and Advocacy
mjhunt@accountingaidsociety.org

Janet Huntoon
VITA Program Manager
jhuntoon@accountingaidsociety.org

Jonathan Klar
AmeriCorps VITA Coordinator
AmeriCorps Member
jklar@accountingaidsociety.org

Virginia Jackson
Tax Program and Administrative Assistant
vjackson@accountingaidsociety.org

Rhonda McCleese
Operations Manager
rmccleese@accountingaidsociety.org

Maria Mendez
Senior Business Services Consultant
mmendez@accountingaidsociety.org

Katie Migliazzo
Development Associate
kmigliazzo@accountingaidsociety.org

Mary Ann Mohring
Development and Marketing Manager
mamohring@accountingaidsociety.org

Lakenia Payne
AmeriCorps Financial Capacity Coordinator
lpayne@accountingaidsociety.org

Garylle Smith
VITA Program Assistance
and Floating Tax Site Coordinator
gsmith@accountingaidsociety.org

Samantha Spolarich
AmeriCorps
sspolarich@accountingaidsociety.org

Willena Stiles, EA
LITC Program Manager
wstiles@accountingaidsociety.org

Gabrielle Thomas
Chief Operating Officer
gthomas@accountingaidsociety.org

Diamond Tyus
AmeriCorps Financial Capacity Coordinator
dtyus@accountingaidsociety.org

Lindsey Vaclav
Financial Potential Programs Manager
lvaclav@accountingaidsociety.org

Kassie Ward
Information Technology Coordinator
kward@accountingaidsociety.org

Shawnnon Williams
AmeriCorps Financial Capacity Coordinator
swilliams@accountingaidsociety.org

 

 

Seasonal Staff

Masud Ahmed
Site Supervisor
mahmed@accountingaidsociety.org

Frances Bayer
Business Services Consultant and Site Supervisor
fbayer@accountingaidsociety.org

Robert Maguire
Site Supervisor
rmaquire@accountingaidsociety.org

Shaukat Surti
Site Supervisor
ssurti@accountingaidsociety.org